Virtual Admissions Events

2021-2022 Admissions Events

We are excited to have you join us for one of our admissions presentations. Currently, all of our events are virtual unless specified otherwise.

During our admissions events, you will hear from our admissions team, Head of School,  teachers, and  Chicago Friends School’s parents. They will share information about the admissions process, the classroom pedagogy, and the educational community.

Our admissions coffee begins promptly at 9:00 am on Google Hangouts. Your invitation will be sent via email upon registration.

Admissions Coffees are available on the following dates:

Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Levels: K-2

Thursday, November 23, 2021
Grade Levels: 3-8

Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Grade Levels: K-2

Thursday, December 16, 2021
Levels 3-8

Tuesday, January 18, 2022
All Grade Levels

Tuesday, February 15, 2022
All Grade Levels,

Tuesday, March 7, 2022
Grade Levels K-2

Thursday, March 10, 2022
Grade Levels 3-8

Tuesday, March 14, 2022
Grade Levels K-2

Thursday, March 17, 2022
Grade Levels 3-8

Tuesday, March 21, 2022
Grade Levels K-2

Thursday, March 24, 2022
Grade Levels 3-8

Open house events will begin promptly at 11:30 am on Google Video or in-person. If the event is virtual your invitation will be sent via email upon registration.

Open House Dates:

Virtual Fall Open House: 11:30 am-1 pm
Saturday, November 6, 2021

Winter Open House: 11:30 am-1pm
Saturday, January 22, 2022

*February Open House: 11:30 am-1pm
Saturday, February 26, 2022

*Spring Open House: 11:30 am-1 pm
Saturday, April 30, 2022

*May Open House: 11:30 am-1pm
Saturday, May 28, 2022

*This event will take in person unless the school’s COVID protocol dictates otherwise.

Reservations are required for all events.

To reserve your place please complete the registration form below:

All Admission Coffees start at 9 am-10 am; All Open Houses are on Saturdays 11:30 am-1 pm. Upon registering for an event a link for the event will be emailed to you.

If you are unavailable to attend our scheduled events, don’t hesitate to get in touch with us at admissions@chicagofriendsschool.org, and we can arrange a time that fits your schedule.